360 Grad MöbelansichtTelefon Icon de
Team image

we have the spirit for your creative solutions!

Markus Müller

consultant, solution finder and managing director

markus.mueller@cubic.co.at

Markus Müller

management

creates the perfect product design from an idea

alina.plunger@kws.at

Alina Plunger

design

Pedro Toscano

our guardian for quality and driving force

pedro.toscano@cubic.co.at

Pedro Toscano

production manager

Karin Tipotsch

the good soul for our customers

karin@cubic.co.at

Karin Tipotsch

sales & administration

consultant and solution finder

thomas.reich@cubic.co.at

Thomas Reich

sales

Irina Moser

transforms creative ideas into technical precision

irina@cubic.co.at

Irina Moser

technische planung

Michael Sivetz

every project firmly under control

michael@cubic.co.at

Michael Sivetz

project management

is our organizational genius

melanie@cubic.co.at

Melanie Egerbacher

assistance production & purchase

Andreas Sann

consultant and solution finder

andreas@cubic.co.at

Andreas Sann

sales

Dominik Glettler

every project firmly under control

dominik@cubic.co.at

Dominik Glettler

project management