360 Grad MöbelansichtTelefon Icon de
Team spirit

we have the spirit for your creative solutions!

Markus Müller

consultant, solution finder and managing director

markus.mueller@cubic.co.at

Markus Müller

management

Dietlinde Kaltenhauser

shapes an idea into the perfect product design

dietlinde@cubic.co.at

Dietlinde Kaltenhauser

design

Pedro Toscano

our guardian for quality and driving force

pedro.toscano@cubic.co.at

Pedro Toscano

workshop manager

Karin Tipotsch

the good soul for our customers

karin@cubic.co.at

Karin Tipotsch

sales & administration

Martin Pfund

consultant and solution finder

martin@cubic.co.at

Martin Pfund

sales management

Irina Moser

transforms creative ideas into technical precision

irina@cubic.co.at

Irina Moser

technische planung

Michael Sivetz

sees that the EDP runs smoothly

michael@cubic.co.at

Michael Sivetz

project management & IT

Melanie Egerbacher

is the organizational genius in our production

melanie@cubic.co.at

Melanie Egerbacher

assistance production

Andreas Sann

consultant and solution finder

andreas@cubic.co.at

Andreas Sann

sales

Dominik Glettler

every project firmly under control

dominik@cubic.co.at

Dominik Glettler

project management